WAGERING INTEGRITY COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Appointed by: Chairman of the Commission; not established by a statute or regulation.

Franklin S. Kling, Jr., Chair

Representing the Kentucky Horse Racing Commission

Chuck Grubbs

Appointed by the Kentucky Horse Racing Commission

David Ingordo

Appointed by the Kentucky Horse Racing Commission

Lesley Howard

Representing the Kentucky Horse Racing Commission

Kenneth A. Jackson

Representing the Kentucky Horse Racing Commission

Mike Maloney

Appointed by the Kentucky Horse Racing Commission

Ted Nicholson

Appointed by the Kentucky Horse Racing Commission

Dr. J. David Richardson

Appointed by the Kentucky Horse Racing Commission